Meet the Board

autumn 2018

 

Our ambition is to develop Entrepreneurs Academy, continue to improve our projects and support our members. We are passionate about engaging more students in the field of entrepreneurship and are striving to reduce the bridge between student and business life. Please contact us or come by the office for a cup of coffee. Our door is always open!

 
 
  Tobias Wiberg   President  tobias.wiberg@entrepreneursacademy.se +46 70 957 58 36

Tobias Wiberg
President
tobias.wiberg@entrepreneursacademy.se
+46 70 957 58 36

Clara Arfs
Head of Marketing
clara.arfs@entrepreneursacademy.se
+46 73 039 66 25

 

  Jonas Tesfai   Head of Collaborations   j onas.tesfai@entrepreneursacademy.se  +46 73 991 10 81                             

Jonas Tesfai
Head of Collaborations
jonas.tesfai@entrepreneursacademy.se
+46 73 991 10 81                            

  Torun Axelius   Head of Finance  torun.axelius@entrepreneursacademy.se +46 73 663 11 27   

Torun Axelius
Head of Finance
torun.axelius@entrepreneursacademy.se
+46 73 663 11 27

 

  Agnes Liminga    Operations Developer    a gnes.liminga@entrepreneursacademy.se +46 70 759 59 39

Agnes Liminga
Operations Developer
agnes.liminga@entrepreneursacademy.se
+46 70 759 59 39

  Magdalena Bergqvist   Head of Projects   m agdalena.bergqvist@entrepreneursacademy.se +46 76 827 70 28

Magdalena Bergqvist
Head of Projects
magdalena.bergqvist@entrepreneursacademy.se
+46 76 827 70 28

  Martin Lundin    Art Director   martin.lundin@entrepreneursacademy.se +46 70 092 11 99

Martin Lundin
Art Director
martin.lundin@entrepreneursacademy.se
+46 70 092 11 99